Contact Us

THE PRINT ROOM
plus
Parcel Runner Courier Service
Prologic Technology Group

Location:           3955 E Speedway Blvd Ste 102

Phone #:             520-327-5354
Fax #:                  520-326-8608
Web Address:  www.theprintroom.com

Contacts and E-Mail Addresses

President Billy Coleman billy@theprintroom.com
General Manager Antonio Rodriguez antonio@theprintroom.com
Office Manager Karin Hernandez khernandez@theprintroom.com
Plotting Dept Jason Ellsworth, Shane Santiago, Mark Stevens
Color Dept John Harrison color@theprintroom.com
Copy Dept Sheila Walker copy@theprintroom.com
Mounting & Laminating Mark Stevens supply@theprintroom.com
Printer Supplies and Paper Mark Stevens  
Customer Service Tom Koflanovich tkoflan@theprintroom.com
Billing & Accounts Karin Hernandez, Tom Koflanovich

For Internet file transfer, go to www.theprintroom.com
Log-in for Web Digital Printing;   User Name: guest      Password: guest

For client specific user name and password, contact Billy Coleman

E-mail Large Format B&W files to plotting@theprintroom.com
E-mail Small Format B&W or Color files to color@theprintroom.com

Parcel Runner Courier Service – Pick-up and delivery provided by Parcel Runner Courier Service. Charges are billed on your TPR invoice. Metro wide service area and beyond.
PrCs Manager: Patrick Brabenec

Direct Line for Scheduling Pick-up and Delivery:  520-618-1371

Computer Service:  Prologic Technology Group is a computer consulting company assisting small businesses and corporations with many types of Information Technology needs. We offer on-site consulting, training, hardware and software installation, integration of the Internet with our customer's business operations, Web and E-mail hosting services, networking design and support. Contact Pedram Otwad for more information or visit www.prologictech.com.